Title: Nanny/Babysitter/Tutor (in my home or yours!)

Category: Household & Labor
Sub Category: Personal Assistant

Area Offered: Austin ans Surrounding Areas

Description:

My name is Sarah Mae and I have more than 6 years of childcare experience. I am a college alum from The University of Texas-Pan American, with a noteworthy in English and a minor in Psychology (approx. 9 hours of kid related courses). I firmly have faith in formative learning and showing youngsters the significance of practicing behavior.

I was utilized by Edinburg C.I.S.D. as a substitute educator (rudimentary secondary school) for a long time and am presently with Austin I.S.D. (taking a shot at an infrequent premise). I've worked at a learning focus and at a childcare, and I've functioned as a caretaker/sitter for a few families for as far back as 3-4 years. I've looked after newborn children the distance to preteens, and I've nurtured unique needs kids, also, alongside numerous youngsters, immediately. I'm a guardian, myself, which, I accept, is experience, in itself.

I appreciate working with kids and am cheerful to keep working for new customers, so don't dither to get in touch with me! I anticipate meeting you! :)

Capabilities:

- C.P.R. /First-Aid - guaranteed

- extraordinary references and resume

- clean historical verification and driving record

- my own vehicle (with legitimate driver permit and protection)

Accessibility:

- low maintenance/periodic (weeknights, weekends, and overnight care)

For more data on my childcare (and mentoring!) administrations, please email or content me at:

(956) 720-9122

Then again message me on my Facebook page! :)

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Miss-Maes-Munchkins/400524440092458

Compensation: Affordable Prices

Service Location in Map: